myiW Current Conditions and Forecasts Community Forums Buy and Sell Services

Hi guest · myAccount · Log in
 SearchSearch   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   RegisterRegister 
Hatch Lies 3 - The Resurrection
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    iWindsurf Community Forum Index -> Northwest USA & Canada
View previous topic :: View next topic  
b0101_spread

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2008 5:33 pm    Post subject: Hatch Lies 3 - The Resurrection Reply with quote

This list will have you pooing in your shorty out there in total fear. You will be humming Iron Butterfly's:

"Beach-get-ouda-da-way-now-bay-bay".

And like all good lists, ours goes to 11. Add your own (you too isobars). We're not asking you, we're telling you dammit!

1- I graduated to 'The Hatch' last year.

2- You don't need to be able to gybe! It's all good!

3- It's shallow on the far side! It's all good!

4- Your board is smaller than my dick.

5- I am fully capable of sailing 'The Hatch'.

6- 'The Hatch' is all dickheads.

7- It's o.k. to park here all day and not sail.

8- I launch off the rocks.

9- I only have a 3.2

10- Tried to go up there, but I was on my formula board.

11- We're going to Dougs.
shlongone

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2008 6:21 pm    Post subject: Re: Hatch Lies 3 - The Resurrection Reply with quote

b0101_spread wrote:
This list will have you pooing in your shorty out there in total fear. You will be humming Iron Butterfly's:

"Beach-get-ouda-da-way-now-bay-bay".

And like all good lists, ours goes to 11. Add your own (you too isobars). We're not asking you, we're telling you dammit!

1- I graduated to 'The Hatch' last year.

2- You don't need to be able to gybe! It's all good!

3- It's shallow on the far side! It's all good!

4- Your board is smaller than my dick.

5- I am fully capable of sailing 'The Hatch'.

6- 'The Hatch' is all dickheads.

7- It's o.k. to park here all day and not sail.